Raul Rivera Baseball League

Contact Us

 

League Officers

Mark Jernstad -- President mjernstad@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 802-5070
Manny Almanza -- Vice President malmanza@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 200-7232
Josh Kantarski -- Treasurer jkantarski@raulriverabaseball.com (312) 659-3245
Zeke Hernandez -- Secretary zhernandez@raulriverabaseball.com  
Jacob Mills -- Member At Large jmills@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 649-0752
Kasey Salamie -- Member At Large ksalamie@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 440-3029
Judd James -- League Historian jjames@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 677-8675
Willie Brown -- Player Representative wbrown@raulriverabaseball.com (630) 730-9084

Field Locations

Solfisburg Park

598 Colfax St.

Aurora, IL

 

Directions: I 88 into Aurora, IL. Exit Farnsworth Ave. Go south 1 and 1/2 mi. to sheffer Rd. turn (west) .3 of a mile to Ohio St. Turn left (south) Go over Burlington Northern tracks. The field is just south of BN traks on right.

 

Game Times:

Saturday 4:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM

 

« View Larger Map

Kaneland Field

47W326 Keslinger Rd.

Maple Park, IL 60151

 

Directions: Route 47 into Elburn. Go to Kesslinger Rd. and turn west. Take Kesslinger Rd. 3 mi. to Merideth Rd. and turn right (north). Go 1/4 mile to school parking lot and turn right into the lot that is past the school busses. The field is on the far northwest corner of the school property.

 

Game Times:

Sunday 9:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 3:00 PM

 

« View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Fees

A team fee will be based on the number of teams within the league each year. These fees cover field lease and prep, balls, umpires, tournaments, insurance and trophies.